NewsTransformers movie seriesWWTFU Character profilesStore

Transformers Cybertron
Episode List

Transformers Cybertron is the American translation of the Japanese Transformers Galaxy Force series.
The series comprises 52 episodes, of which episodes 2-51 directly correspond to Galaxy Force's episodes 3-52. The two first episodes of Galaxy Force were combined into a single episode for the American version, episode 1: Fallen, with the cut material eventually combined into a final 52nd episode, Inferno.

#   Episode name First broadcast
1 Fallen 2005-Sep-19
2 Haven 2005-Jul-08 (in Canada)
3 Hidden 2005-Jul-02
4 Landmine 2005-Jul-09
5 Space 2005-Jul-16
6 Rush 2005-Jul-23
7 Speed 2005-Jul-30
8 Collapse 2005-Aug-06
9 Time 2005-Aug-13
10 Search 2005-Aug-20
11 Deep 2005-Aug-27
12 Ship 2005-Sep-03
13 Hero 2005-Sep-10
14 Race 2005-Sep-17
15 Detour 2005-Oct-07
16 Savage 2005-Oct-10
17 Sand 2005-Oct-11
18 Champions 2005-Oct-12
19 Ice 2005-Oct-13
20 Honor 2005-Oct-14
21 Primal 2005-Oct-17
22 Trust 2005-Oct-18
23 Trap 2005-Oct-19
24 Invasion 2005-Oct-20
25 Retreat 2005-Oct-21
26 Revelations 2005-Oct-24
27 Critical 2005-Dec-13 (in New Zealand)
28 Assault 2005-Dec-15 (in New Zealand)
29 Starscream 2005-Dec-20 (in New Zealand)
30 United 2005-Dec-22 (in New Zealand)
31 Cybertron 2005-Dec-29 (in New Zealand)
32 Balance 2006-Jan-05 (in New Zealand)
33 Darkness 2006-Jan-10 (in New Zealand)
34 Memory 2006-Jan-12 (in New Zealand)
35 Escape 2006-Jan-17 (in New Zealand)
36 Family 2006-Jan-19 (in New Zealand)
37 Titans 2006-Jan-24 (in New Zealand)
38 Warp 2006-Jan-26 (in New Zealand)
39 Giant 2006-Jan-31 (in New Zealand)
40 Fury 2006-Feb-02 (in New Zealand)
41 City 2006-Feb-07 (in New Zealand)
42 Ambush 2006-Feb-09 (in New Zealand)
43 Challenge 2006-Feb-14 (in New Zealand)
44 Scourge 2006-Feb-16 (in New Zealand)
45 Optimus 2006-Feb-28 (in New Zealand)
46 Showdown 2006-Mar-02 (in New Zealand)
47 Guardian 2006-Mar-07? (in New Zealand)
48 Homecoming 2006-Mar-09? (in New Zealand)
49 End 2006-Jun-24 (in Canada)
50 Unfinished 2006-Jul-08 (in Canada)
51 Beginning 2006-Jul-15 (in Canada)
52 Inferno* 2006-Jul-22 (in Canada)

*) Episode 52 consists of the material that was cut when episodes 1 and 2 from the Japanese Galaxy Force were merged to become episode 1 of Cybertron. The series actually ends with episode 51.

This page was created by Lars Eriksson,
The last revision was made on Sunday, February 17, 2008

Disclaimer: This website is not created or run by either Hasbro, Kenner, Takara, Marvel Comics, Dreamwave Productions, Devil's Due Publishing, Titan Books, DK Publishing, IDW Publishing, Atari, Melbourne House, DreamWorks SKG, Paramount Pictures, or any other company whose characters or products are mentioned on the website. It is in no way intended to infringe on the copyrights and trademarks of these companies; it has been created for informational and entertainment purposes only.
Webmaster: Lars Eriksson,